top of page

How To Recover Data After Android 7.0 Nougat Update

Effectively Restore Photos, Videos, Contacts, Notes, Voice Recordings, WhatsApp Messages After Android 7.0 Nougat Update!



Android 7.0 Nougat update has brought some new cool features to their Android fans. But there were no major changes to the way your phone “feels” or “look”. However, there are few changes has been made and Android Nougat has brought some amazing features.


So, with the arrival for Android N, there are many users out there who can’t wait to update their Android device to latest operating system. But they do not know that updating to Android 7.0 can bring data loss.


For Example: Let us Take Practical Scenario


LOST SEVERAL CONTACTS after upgrade to Android 7 on my S7 Edge


This morning I upgraded my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge to Android 7 and in the process I seem to have lost several important contacts.

I have been using MYBACKUP PRO to save my contacts but I am unable to RESTORE contacts from a previous saved file. I am not sure why!! I probably should have exported the contacts to my device before the update. Anybody can provide me with a solution? Otherwise I will have to painstakingly type out all the contacts from my saved backup. Very frustrating!!!

- Original Post from Android Central Forums


So, the problem here is that how to recover lost/deleted data from Android device after updating it to Android 7.0 Nougat.


If you have backed-up all the data before performing update process, then you can easily restore lost deleted Android data from the backup. But if you do not have any backup, then how to recover deleted Android Data After Android 7.0 Nougat Update without backup?



Recovering Lost Data After Android 7.0 Nougat Update Without Backup.


It is still possible to restore lost, deleted missing data from Android after Android 7.0 Nougat update without backup with the help of Android 7.0 Nougat Data Recovery software. This software will help you to retrieve back deleted/lost contacts, messages, photos, videos, audio, call history, documents, whatsApp messages and more after Android N update.


The software support all Android devices such as Samsung, HTC, LG, ZTE, Oneplus, Lenovo, Motorola, Huawei, Sony, Vivo, Oppo, etc. Android N Data recovery help you to restore data lost due system upgrade, factory reset, accidental deletion, android broken/damaged screen, android rooting and so on.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page